top of page
Search
  • tecaies

Reanimate

It's been a considerable time. I just haven't felt or had any creative thoughts for months. The Masters really took it out of me both physically and emotionally. That on top of having a full time, highly stressful job. I resent last year. And then 2020...

Now is the time for rejuvenation. I'm thinking, which is a start and possible creative options are slowly forming.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blue

Still working out what and how to begin my painting. Drawn to blue and a vibrant lobster pink. Totally going in a different direction. If only teaching wouldn't get in the way. I need to structure my

Blog not a blog

Blog not a blog The start of the residency. 11/07 Spent the first part doing some prep work for the installation. I have already prepared in my head what I want the installation to look like so seein

bottom of page